• Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • Archives

  • Advertisements

District Executive Committees There has been a grassroots

District Executive Committees
There has been a grassroots effort in the state to reestablish the District Executive Committees (DEC). There are four District Executive Committees grouped according to each of the four congressional districts.  The membership of the DEC is composed of each Chair and Co Chair for each county Republican Central Committee, with additional members for higher populated counties. We are in the Second District which has 24 counties and Scott County has 5 representatives on our 2ndDEC. Our five members are: Carol Crain, John Ortega, Gary Turpin, Kyle Moeller and Judy Davidson.   The purpose of the DEC is to coordinate Republican activities in the Second Congressional District including congressional and legislative campaigns, promote the Republican Party, and assist the counties in the district with their efforts. This is an exciting vehicle that can be used in our district and other districts in the state to strengthen our efforts in supporting our Republican candidates.

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: