• Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • Archives

  • Advertisements

Upcoming Executive Committee Elections

The Scott County Republicans will hold elections for the 2013 – 2015 executive committee during its central committee meeting on Tuesday, March 12, 2013, at 7:00 p.m. at Tanglewood Hills Pavilion in Bettendorf.  This meeting will be closed to the media.

The Nominating Committee is recommending the following slate:

Chair: Judy Davidson

Vice Chairs: Carol Crain, John Ortega, Gary Turpin

Secretary: Lynne Bosten

Treasurer: Andrea McGivern

Executive committee members Greg Adamson, Melissa Gesing, and Thom May are not seeking re-election.

Nominating committee members are Kay Wagner, Bryan Sievers, and Bill Fennelly.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: